NO SUPER WALMART YES MOSCOW
City of Moscow
www.moscow.id.us/index.asp


Mayor of Moscow
Nancy Chaney
nchaney@ci.moscow.id.us


Moscow City Council
Aaron Ament
aaronament@moscow.com

John Dickinson
johnd@moscow.com

Bill Lambert
blambert@ci.moscow.id.us

Linda Pall
lpall@moscow.com

Bob Stout
bstout@ci.moscow.id.us

John Weber
jweber@ci.moscow.id.us


Community Development Department

www.moscow.id.us/CommDev/index.asp
I want to donate:

Subscribe to the discussion group here.

Keep informed
Subscribe to the Alert list at yesmoscow@moscow.com


click here to
display full calendar



BIG BOX ORDINANCE
Moscow City Coucil Public Hearing
Monday June 4th, 7:00 pm, Council Chambers, City Hall.

all City Council meetings
and Planning & Zoning meetings are held in the City Hall,
206 East Third Street.

The inaugural issue of Wal-Mart Watch's issue paper, In Depth, focuses on gender discrimination at Wal-Mart and the massive class action lawsuit female employees are waging against the company. More info, or download Spring 2007 issue (pdf).

"Is Walmart Good for America?"
watch PBS-Frontline here


[home]
[ This is not a group to debate the merits of a SuperWalmart in Moscow
The intention of the group is to defeat a Super Walmart project.
]

Subscribe to the discussion group listserv here:

http://list.nosuperwalmart.com/listinfo.cgi/citizens-nosuperwalmart.com


contact: info@nosuperwalmart.com